

IRSL:STEXCH: 2022-23:

30th May 2022

National Stock Exchange of India Limited

Exchange Plaza, 5th Floor,

Bandra - Kurla Complex, Bandra (E)

<u>Mumbai - 400 051.</u>

Thru.: NEAPS

Stock Code NSE: INDORAMA

ISIN: INE156A01020

Indo Rama Synthetics (India) Limited - CIN L17124MH1986PLC166615

Sub: Submission of Half-yearly disclosure on Related Party Transactions pursuant to Regulation 23(9) of SEBI (LODR) (Amendments) Regulations, 2018 - For the period 1st October 2021 to 31st March 2022.

Dear Sirs.

This is to inform that we have already submitted Related Party Transactions on consolidated basis, through XBRL on 11th May 2022 and also enclosing the same in PDF format, pursuant to Regulation 23(9) of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) (Amendments) Regulations, 2018, for the half-year ended, commencing from 1st October 2021 to 31st March 2022.

You are requested to kindly take the same on record

Thanking you.

Yours faithfully,

for Indo Rama Synthetics (India) Limited

Pawan Kumar Thakur

awan w Thousen

Company Secretary and Compliance Officer

Encl.: As above

DISCLOSURE OF RELATED PARTY TRANSACTIONS FOR THE PERIOD 01/10/2021 TO 31/03/2022

In pursuant with Regulation 23(9) of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) (Amendments) Regulations, 2018

(INR in Crores)

RELATED PARTY TRANSACTIONS	Other Group Entities over which Key Management Personnel and their relatives are able to exercise significant influence
Purchase of Goods/Services:	
Indorama India Private Limited, Zirakpur	9.29
Indorama Petrochem Limited, Thailand	355.56
PT Indorama Ventures Indonesia, Indonesia	78.33
Indorama Ventures Global Services Limited, Thailand	2.51
Indorama Ventures Public Company Ltd. (IVL), Thailand	6.41
Sale of Goods/Services:	
Indorama Polyester Industries PCL, Thailand	3.11
IVL Dhunseri Petrochem Industries Private Limited, Kolkata	1.61
Rent income:	
Relative of Non-Executive Independent Director	0.12
IRama Global Services Private Limited	0.35
Remuneration of Key Managerial Personnel:	
Mr. Om Prakash Lohia	6.59
Mr. Vishal Lohia	0.82
Mr. Hemant Balkrishna Bal	0.62
Mr. M. N. Sudhindra Rao	1.57
Mr. Umesh Kumar Agrawal	0.58
Mr. Pawan Kumar Thakur	0.13
Sitting Fees of Independent Directors:	
Mr. Suman Jyoti Khaitan	0.03
Mrs. Ranjana Agarwal	o.03
Mr. Dhanendra Kumar	0.03
Mr. Dharmpal Agarwal	0.03